Fork 0
You cannot select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

602 B

The Pyrocko developers

This following list includes contributors how have directly touched code or documentation of Pyrocko. It is not a complete list, in the sense that many others have influenced the development of Pyrocko through discussion, bug reports and more.

  • Sebastian Heimann
  • Marius Kriegerowski
  • Marius Isken
  • Hannes Bathke
  • Malte Metz
  • Simone Cesca
  • Simon Daout
  • Francesco Grigoli
  • Carina Juretzek
  • Henning Lilienkamp
  • Richard McGraw
  • Tobias Megies
  • Nima Nooshiri
  • Gesa Petersen
  • Andreas Steinberg
  • Henriette Sudhaus
  • Timothy Willey
  • Thoralf Dietrich
  • Torsten Dahm